Dec14
Volunteering
December Volunteer Workday
Saturday, December 14, 2019
12:00pm - 2:00 pm
Shoal Creek
8900 Shoal Creek Blvd, Austin Tx 78757

View Details
Dec17
Stakeholder
Watershed Stakeholder Meeting
Tuesday, December 17, 2019
11:30am - 1:00pm
House Park Austin Rec Center
1301 Shoal Creek Blvd, Austin, TX 78701

View Details
Jan11
Volunteering
January Volunteer Cleanup
Saturday, January 11, 2020
9:00 - 11:00 am
Shoal Creek Trail

View Details
Jan18
Tours
Geology and Fossil Tour with Austin Geological Society
Saturday, January 18, 2020
9:00 - 11:00am
Shoal Creek Trail

View Details
Feb08
Tours
History Tour along Shoal Creek
Saturday, February 8, 2020
9:00-11:00am
Shoal Creek Trail

View Details
Feb22
Volunteering
February Volunteer Cleanup
Saturday, February 22, 2020
9:00-11:00am
Shoal Creek Trail

View Details
Mar07
Volunteering
Its My Park Day along Shoal Creek
Saturday, March 7, 2020
9:00am-11:00am
Shoal Creek Trail

View Details
Mar28
Tours
Birding with Travis Audubon Society
Saturday, March 28, 2020
9:00-11:00am
Kingsbury Commons, Austin Tx

View Details
Apr11
Volunteering
April Volunteer Cleanup
Saturday, April 11, 2020
9:00-11:00am
Shoal Creek Trail

View Details
Apr22
Tours
Urban Stargazing with Travis Astronomical Society
Wednesday, April 22, 2020
7:00-9:00pm
Shoal Creek Trail

View Details
May02
Tours
May Flowers Tour with Master Naturalists
Saturday, May 2, 2020
9:00-11:00am
Shoal Creek Trail

View Details
May23
Volunteering
May Volunteer Cleanup
Saturday, May 23, 2020
9:00-11:00am
Shoal Creek Trail

View Details
Jun12
Tours
Bat Tour with Austin Bat Refuge
Friday, June 12, 2020
7:00-9:00pm
Shoal Creek Trail

View Details
Jun27
Volunteering
June Volunteer Cleanup
Saturday, June 27, 2020
9:00-11:00am
Shoal Creek Trail

View Details